Add a way to "archive" repository names before deleting them.
Review Request #2622 — Created Sept. 25, 2011 and submitted
Add a way to "archive" repository names before deleting them. When deleting a repository through the API, it doesn't actually delete it, it just changes the "visible" flag. If someone wants to re-use a repository name (such as "main"), they'll then get errors about it already being taken. This change adds an "archive_name" field which can be sent to PUT /api/repositories/<id>/. When this field is True, we'll automatically assign a new name to the repository which shouldn't conflict with anything a user might choose.
Ran all webapi and scmtools tests