Checks run (2 succeeded)
flake8
passed.
JSHint
passed.
Review Request #15399 — Created Oct. 15, 2026 and submitted
When a GitHub app install completes, if there were no existing
repositories available to reassign to the new HostingServiceAccount, the
finish button on the wizard would incorrectly say "Cancel". This was
happening because the wizard's default close button text is "Cancel"
when the page does not specify its own. I've added button overrides for
the two cases where we don't show a list of repos to reassign (either
none available or the check failed).
Verified that the close button was correctly labeled.
| Summary | ID |
|---|---|
| ymusmtwutxtonpwtqnztrlsotzukuvpw |