Disable OAuth2 apps when their owner is removed from the Local Site

Review Request #9033 - Created June 26, 2017 and submitted

Barret Rennie
Review Board
release-3.0.x
reviewboard

OAuth2 applications are now disabled when their owner is removed from
the Local Site the application is assigned to. The application will be
reassigned to one of the LocalSite administrators and set to disabled,
which will (once authentication is implemented) prevent the Application
from being used for authentication.

  • Ran unit tests.
  • Ran the evolution.
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
Description From Last Updated
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
David Trowbridge
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
Barret Rennie
David Trowbridge
Barret Rennie
Review request changed

Status: Closed (submitted)

Change Summary:

Pushed to release-3.0.x (185651c)
Loading...